Friday, January 15, 2010

The Band!

In order of appearance: Rob Witmer: Clarinet, Accordion et al.;Dave Pascal: Keys and Bass Guitar; Alan Echison, Drums; Tim Moore, Bandleader, Vocals, Harmonica; Alyssa Keene, vocals; Eric Lane Barnes: Keys, percussion, et al (not pictured yet.)

1 comment:

Yar she Blows said...

Where's my god-damned picture? This is BULLSHIT!!!!!